Era of Legends - Game news

Maintenance on May 21

3 months ago

Heroes!

On May 21, all Era of Legends servers will go offline due to extended maintenance. The maintenance will start at 4 a.m. GMT+1 (11 p.m. GMT-4 today) and will approximately finish at 8 a.m. GMT+1 (3 a.m. GMT-4 tomorrow). During the maintenance you won't be able to log in, top-up and register, so please log out in advance.

During the maintenance, we plan to add the fresh update to Era of Legends, with tons of new content and features. Please, be patient - the best is yet to come!

Comments: 0

You must login  or register , to leave a comment